Media Contact

   

Nestlé USA

Corporate & Brand Affairs
Hannah Coan
Hannah.Coan1@us.nestle.com
Phone: 818-549-7131
Fax: 818-549-5884

Corporate & Brand Affairs, International Brands
Edie Burge
Edie.Burge@us.nestle.com
Phone: 818-551-3284
Fax: 818-549-5884

Nestlé Beverage

Joanne Crawford-Duner
Joanne.Crawford-Duner@us.nestle.com
Phone: 818-549-6861

Nestlé Confections & Snacks

Patricia Bowles
Patricia.Bowles@us.nestle.com
Phone: 818-549-5817
Fax: 818-549-6777

Nestlé Dreyer's Ice Cream

Diane McIntyre
Diane.McIntyre@us.nestle.com
Phone: 510-601-4338
Fax: 510-601-4400


Gina Hunt
gina.hunt@us.nestle.com
Phone: 510-601-4321
Fax: 510-450-4680           

Nestlé Pizza

Deborah Cross
Deborah.Cross@us.nestle.com
Phone: 847-400-1236
Fax: 847-400-1420

Nestlé Prepared Foods & Baking

Roz O’Hearn
Roz.OHearn@us.nestle.com
Phone: 440-264-5170
Fax: 440-248-8677

Nestlé Professional

Laura Hardin
Laura.hardin@us.nestle.com
Phone: (440) 264-6808